Team

Marc Quirici

Geschäftsführer

+41 81 750 23 22
+41 79 623 75 80
 marc@atlasholz.ch

Ivo Quirici

Geschäftsführer

+41 81 750 23 25
+41 78 889 88 82
 ivo@atlasholz.ch

Giuseppe Quirici

Senior Chief

+41 79 610 22 24
 giuseppe@atlasholz.ch

Rolf Wieser

Fachberater Aussendienst GR, FL, VS

 +41 79 644 54 71
 rolf@atlasholz.ch

Klaus Lämmerhirt

Fachberater Aussendienst GL, SG, SZ, ZG, ZH

+41 79 219 28 22
 klaus@atlasholz.ch

Roger Zürcher

Fachberater Aussendienst AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, ZH

+41 78 611 42 80
 roger@atlasholz.ch

Michael Nigg

Fachberater Aussendienst AG, LU, NW, OW, UR

+41 79 925 23 24
 michael@atlasholz.ch

Simone Stefanoni

Fachberater Aussendienst TI

+41 79 588 94 77
 simone@atlasholz.ch

Sigi Senti

Fachberater Holzwerkstoffe

+41 81 750 23 26
+41 78 733 11 97
 sigi@atlasholz.ch

Roman Hübscher

Fachberater Holzwerkstoffe

+41 81 750 23 37
 roman@atlasholz.ch

Thomas Arpagaus

Fachberater Holzwerkstoffe

+41 81 750 23 38
 thomas@atlasholz.ch

Lukas Martin

Fachberater Massivholz

+41 81 750 23 34
 lukas@atlasholz.ch

Samuel Kieber

Fachberater Furniere, Massivholz, Holzwerkstoffe

+41 81 750 23 24
 samuel@atlasholz.ch

Damir Topic

Fachberater Massivholz

+41 81 750 23 27
 damir@atlasholz.ch

Selim Jusufi

Lager, Trocknungsanlagen

+41 81 750 23 33
 selim@atlasholz.ch

Fabiana Blasi

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung, Buchhaltung

+41 81 750 23 30
 fabiana@atlasholz.ch

Deborah Keller

Marketing

+41 81 750 23 32
 deborah@atlasholz.ch

Matea Latkovic

Lernende Kauffrau

+41 81 750 23 23
 matea@atlasholz.ch

Edi Tschirky

Versand

Cemal Mehmeti

Lager

Ikramy Diab Amin Ahmed

Lager

Markus Di Lena

Lager

Markus Marugg

Versand

Laden
Laden